DM&DAA: Contact Us
Wallington Hall Lake 3 - artist's impression

HomeNewsVenuesMembershipMatch SceneMeetingsHistoryGalleryContact UsLinks

Contacts List

The Club Officers for 2023/4 comprise the following:

President: Malcolm Plumb, RVM

Chairman: Peter Scragg 07535 101493

Vice-Chairman:  Ian Harding

Secretary: Haani Parr

Minutes Secretary: Haani Parr

Treasurer: Guy Travers

Match Secretary: Barry Mail

Asst Match Secretary: Vacant

Club Bailiff: Jeff Parr (Cuckoo/Clay Pit) 07736 353267; Peter Scragg (Wallington) 07535 101493

Committee Members:   Hugh Joyce, Keith Shore, David Frost, Jeff Parr, Colin Watkins, Nick Godfrey, Barry Mail, Mighell Botting, Alden Botting, Mick Bruton, Kevin Chaddon.

How to contact DM&DAA

The following officers can be contacted directly:

General Enquiries

Match Secretary: 01842 814951
Asst Match Secretary: TBA
Club Bailiff: TBA

Alternatively, please send an Email to: and this will be passed on to the relevant person for their attention. Or message us via Facebook.

DM&DAA 2024Back to Home PageTOP

please note - this site is optimised for Firefox, Opera and Safari and may not display properly in older versions of Internet Explorer